Our Staff

Pastor

Rev. H. Frank Holley, Ph.D.

frank@oakgroveumc.org

 

Program Staff

 

Rev. Saunnie Butts, Director of Missions & Outreach
saunnieb@oakgroveumc.org

 

Stephanie Moore, Director of Children’s Ministry
stephanie@oakgroveumc.org
 
 
Ben Smith, Director of Worship Arts & Technology
 
 
Miriam Scroggins, Church Administrator and Treasurer
mscroggins@oakgroveumc.org
 
 
Roger Petersen, Youth Leadership Team Chair
 
 

Susan Baker, Director of Congregational Care 
Office@oakgroveumc.org

 

 

 

 

Ministry Support Staff
 
Stephanie Moore, Child Care Coordinator
 
 
Becky Martinez, Executive Assistant
 
 

 

Musicians

Sheila Wilkes, Choir Director, Organist & Pianist (8:15 am)
sheila@oakgroveumc.org

 

Dillon Rogers, Worship Leader (11:00 am)
dillon@oakgroveumc.org

 

Preschool Director

Heather Eberle

 

Wedding Coordinator

Carolyn Pedersen
office@oakgroveumc.org

 

Funeral Coordinator
office@oakgroveumc.org