Our Staff

Pastor

Rev. H. Frank Holley, Ph.D.
frank@oakgroveumc.org

 

Program Staff

 

Rev. Saunnie Butts, Director of Adult Missions
saunnieb@oakgroveumc.org

 

Roger Petersen, Youth Leadership Team Chair
naprap@cox.net

 

Miriam Scroggins, Church Administrator and Treasurer
mscroggins@oakgroveumc.org
 
Becky Martinez, Executive Assistant
becky@oakgroveumc.org

 

Susan Baker, Director of Congregational Care 
Office@oakgroveumc.org

 

 

 

 

Ministry and Support Staff 

Heather Eberle, Interim Preschool Director
heather@oakgroveumc.org

 

Stephanie Moore, Child Care CoordinatorOffice@oakgroveumc.org

 

Musicians

Sheila Wilkes, Choir Director, Organist & Pianist (8:15 am)
sheila@oakgroveumc.org

 

Nancy Petersen, Worship Leader (11:00 am)
office@oakgroveumc.org

 

Wedding Coordinator

Carolyn Pedersen
office@oakgroveumc.org

 

Funeral Coordinator
office@oakgroveumc.org